Current DYB Members

Diocesan Youth Board

Helayna Bradac – Notre Dame, Hermitage

Gonzalo Fandino – St. Stephen, Erie

Nathan Felicetty- Beloved Disciple, Grove City

Andrea Fracassi – Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Erie

Maggie Hroncich – Beloved Disciple, Grove City

Abby Mosbacher – St. Agatha, Meadville

Hanna Mosbacher – St. Agatha, Meadville

Joel Ploski – St. Hippolyte, Guys Mills

Sean Radkowski- Sacred Heart, St. Marys

Jenna Sins – Holy Rosary, Erie

Nathaniel Whittaker – Beloved Disciple, Grove City
Roman Catholic Diocese of Erie
St. Mark Catholic Center | 429 East Grandview Boulevard | Erie, Pennsylvania 16504 | Ph. 814-824-1218 | Fx. 814-824-1239
© Diocese of Erie 2012-2016
Powered by Warp Theme Framework